Topology

 

Faculty

Peter Bonventre

Postdoctoral Fellow, algebraic topology

759 POT
(859) 257-1258
peterbonventre@uky.edu
arXiv

Bert Guillou

Assistant Professor, algebraic topology

773 POT
(859)-257-4781
bertguillou@uky.edu
MathSciNet  arXiv

Serge Ochanine

Associate Professor, homotopy theory, elliptic cohomology

837 POT
(859) 257-8837
ochanine@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

Kate Ponto

Associate Professor, algebraic topology

739 POT
(859) 257-7729
kate.ponto@uky.edu
MathSciNet arXiv

David Royster

Associate Professor, math education and outreach, equivariant cobordism

759 POT
(859) 257-1258
david.royster@uky.edu
MathSciNet

Nat Stapleton

Assistant Professor, algebraic topology

757 POT
nat.j.stapleton@uky.edu arXiv

Graduate Students

Shane Clark (Ponto)

Ang Li (Guillou)


Affiliated Faculty

Benjamin Braun

Associate Professor, algebraic, geometric, and topological combinatorics 

831 POT
(859) 257-6810
benjamin.braun@uky.edu
MathSciNet

Emeriti
Tom Chapman

Professor, geometric topology

chapman@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
Brauch Fugate

Professor, general topology

fugate@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
David Johnson

Professor Emeritus , homotopy theory

johnson@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
John Mack

Professor Emeritus, general topology

mack@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

Carl Eberhart

Professor, general topology

carl@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

Graduate Courses

  Fall Spring
2017-2018 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
2016-2017 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 751 - Topics in Topology
2015-2016 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 752 - Topics in Topology
2014-2015 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 751 - Topics in Topology
2013-2014 MA 551 - Topology I MA 651 - Topology II
MA 752 - Topics in Topology
2012-2013 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 655 - Algebraic Topology
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 752 - Topics in Topology

Links

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading