Topology

 

Faculty

Bert Guillou

Associate Professor, algebraic topology

773 POT
(859)-257-4781
bertguillou@uky.edu
MathSciNet  arXiv

Serge Ochanine

Associate Professor, homotopy theory, elliptic cohomology

837 POT
(859) 257-8837
ochanine@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

Kate Ponto

Associate Professor, algebraic topology

739 POT
(859) 257-7729
kate.ponto@uky.edu
MathSciNet arXiv

David Royster

Associate Professor, math education and outreach, equivariant cobordism

759 POT
(859) 257-1258
david.royster@uky.edu
MathSciNet

Nat Stapleton

Assistant Professor, algebraic topology

765 POT
nat.j.stapleton@uky.edu arXiv

Graduate Students

Justin Barhite (Ponto)

Lewis Dominguez (Stapleton)

Ang Li (Guillou)

Carissa Slone (Guillou)

Travis Wheeler (Ponto)


Recent Graduate Students Alumni

Shane Clark (Ponto)

Emeriti
Tom Chapman

Professor, geometric topology

chapman@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
Brauch Fugate

Professor, general topology

fugate@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
David Johnson

Professor Emeritus , homotopy theory

johnson@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
John Mack

Professor Emeritus, general topology

mack@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

Carl Eberhart

Professor, general topology

carl@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

Graduate Courses

  Fall Spring
2020-2021 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 751 - Topics in Topology
MA 651 - Topology II
 
2019-2020 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 752 - Topics in Topology
MA 651 - Topology II
2018-2019 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 752 - Topics in Topology
2017-2018 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 752 - Topics in Topology
2016-2017 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 751 - Topics in Topology
2015-2016 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 752 - Topics in Topology
2014-2015 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 654 - Algebraic Topology I
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 751 - Topics in Topology
2013-2014 MA 551 - Topology I MA 651 - Topology II
MA 752 - Topics in Topology
2012-2013 MA 551 - Topology I
MA 655 - Algebraic Topology
MA 651 - Topology II
MA 752 - Topics in Topology

Links

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading