Chair & Directors

Department Officers

Department Chair

Russell Brown
723 Patterson Office Tower
russell.brown@uky.edu

Associate Department Chair

David Royster
759 Patterson Office Tower
david.royster@uky.edu

Department Manager

Christine Levitt
719 Patterson Office Tower
clevitt@uky.edu

Academic Administration Associate

Sheri Rhine
731 Patterson Office Tower
sheri.rhine@uky.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Peter Hislop
753 Patterson Office Tower
DGSMath@uky.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Alberto Corso
701 Patterson Office Tower
alberto.corso@uky.edu

Director of Service Courses

TBD

Director of Math Econ Program

Robert Molzon
933 Patterson Office Tower
robert.molzon@uky.edu

Director of Math Excel Program

Heide Gluesing-Luerssen
751 Patterson Office Tower
heide.gl@uky.edu

Library Coordinator

Larry Harris
939 Patterson Office Tower
larry@uky.edu

Faculty Supervisor for Website 

TBD

Ombud

TBD

Math Librarian

Thomas Hecker
hecker@email.uky.edu

Staff Assignments

 

Administrative Assistant to Chair

Christine Levitt
719 Patterson Office Tower
clevitt@uky.edu

Staff Assistant to DUS

Sheri Rhine
731 Patterson Office Tower
sheri.rhine@uky.edu

Staff Assistant to DGS

Sheri Rhine
731 Patterson Office Tower
sheri.rhine@uky.edu

Office Assistants

715 Patterson Office Tower

859-257-3336

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading