Math Chair & Directors

Department Officers

Department Chair

Peter Perry (Interim Department Chair)
723 Patterson Office Tower
peter.perry@uky.edu

Department Manager

Rejeana Cassady
719 Patterson Office Tower
rejeana.cassady@uky.edu

Academic Administration Associate

KT Griffis
731 Patterson Office Tower
kt.griffis@uky.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Benjamin Braun
831 Patterson Office Tower
benjamin.braun@uky.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Alberto Corso
701 Patterson Office Tower
alberto.corso@uky.edu

Director of Service Courses

erica Whitaker
741 Patterson Office Tower
ewhitaker@uky.edu

Director of Math Econ Program

Adib Bagh
933 Patterson Office Tower
adib.bagh@uky.edu

Director of Math Excel Program

Martha Yip
775 Patterson Office Tower
martha.yip@uky.edu

Library Coordinator

David Leep
833 Patterson Office Tower
leep@email.uky.edu

Faculty Supervisor for Website 

TBD

Ombud

TBD

Staff Assignments

 

Administrative Assistants to Chair

KT Griffis and Rejeana Cassady
731 Patterson Office Tower or 719 Patterson Office Tower
kt.griffis@uky.edu or rejeana.cassady@uky.edu

Staff Assistant to DUS & DGS

Rejeana Cassady
719 Patterson Office Tower
rejeana.cassady@uky.edu