topology seminar

Topology Seminar

During the semester, the UK Math Topology Seminar usually meets on Thursdays at 3:30 PM in POT 745. However, there are two exceptions for the SP2018: February 9 and April 10. Please visit UK Math Topology Seminar for updates and information about presenters. 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 27 2018 except Thu Feb 08 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018. Also includes Tue Apr 10 2018.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tags/Keywords:

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:

Topology Seminar

Date: 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
POT 745
Tags/Keywords:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - topology seminar
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading