Calendar - DISCRETE CATS SEMINAR

Title Speaker(s) / Presenter(s) Date
Discrete CATS seminar Thomas McConville (Kennesaw State University) Monday, February 8, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Ruriko Yoshida (Naval Postgraduate School) Monday, February 15, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Amzi Jeffs (University of Washington) Monday, February 22, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Emily Barnard (DePaul University) Monday, March 1, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Fu Liu (UC Davis) Monday, March 8, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Katharina Jochemko (KTH Royal Institute of Technology) Monday, March 15, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar John Machacek (Hampden-Sydney College) Monday, March 22, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Michael Joseph (Dalton State College) Monday, March 29, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Avery St. Dizier (University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign) Monday, April 5, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Darleen Perez-Lavin (University of Kentucky) Monday, April 12, 2021 - 2:00pm
discrete CATS seminar Anastasia Chavez (UC Davis) Monday, April 26, 2021 - 2:00pm
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading