Paul Eakin selected for Lyons award

Professor Emeritus Paul Eakin has been selected as the winner of the 2018 William E. Lyons Award in recognition of his service to the University, the community and the Commonwealth of Kentucky. 
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected