Topology

 

Faculty

Bert Guillou

Assistant Professor, algebraic topology

773 POT
(859)-257-4781
bertguillou@uky.edu
MathSciNet

Serge Ochanine

Associate Professor, homotopy theory, elliptic cohomology

837 POT
(859) 257-8837
ochanine@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

Kate Ponto

Assistant Professor, algebraic topology

739 POT
(859) 257-7729
kate.ponto@uky.edu
MathSciNet

David Royster

Associate Professor, math education and outreach, equivariant cobordism

759 POT
(859) 257-1258
david.royster@uky.edu
MathSciNet
Affiliated Faculty

Benjamin Braun

Assistant Professor, algebraic, geometric, and topological combinatorics 

831 POT
(859) 257-6810
benjamin.braun@uky.edu
MathSciNet
Emeriti
Tom Chapman

Professor, geometric topology

chapman@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
Brauch Fugate

Professor, general topology

fugate@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
David Johnson

Professor Emeritus , homotopy theory

johnson@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet
John Mack

Professor Emeritus, general topology

mack@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

Carl Eberhart

Professor, general topology

carl@ms.uky.edu
MathSciNet

 

Graduate Students

John Mosley (Ochanine)

Links

X
Enter your Mathematics username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading